Flashback Friday: Tyler Schwartz Takes Home Her First Ever IHSAA State Title

Tyler Schwartz from Dekalb High School won her first cross country state title last year, dropping a 18:08.60. Abby Green from Fort Wayne Carroll was second, running 18:17 and Maddie Dalton was third with a 18:27. All three of the top girls will be returning this year to try and chase after that first place spot this weekend.  

Related Links 2016:
Related Links 2017:
1Tyler Schwartz11Dekalb High School18:08.600
2Abby Green10Fort Wayne Carroll High School18:17.401
3Maddie Dalton11Carmel High School18:27.002