Flashback Friday: 2018 LSU High School Classic 60mH Battle

- - -

The 2018 60mH race was a close one at the LSU High School Classic. 

Hallandale High school's (FL) Amari Johnson took home the win running what was at the time the new US No. 9 mark of 8.16. Finishing second just .04 seconds back was Full Throttle (GA) track club's Myles Marshall who ran 8.20.

Take a look at the race above and be sure to tune in to this year's meet on Saturday, January 9th. 

- - -

WATCH The 2021 LSU Invitational Live

- - -

Related Links From 2018 Meet:

2018 60mH Results:

1Amari Johnson11Hallandale HS8.161
2Myles Marshall11Full Throttle8.201
3Deanthony Coleman11Carver Montgomery8.461
4Jeremy Stipe12Edna Karr8.621
5Vernon Langley12Catholic High8.661
6Clarence Bolden 3rd12Carver Academy Prep8.781