17 Athletes Who Will Shine At The Texas A & M Indoor Classic

In Texas, everything is faster.

And on Friday and Saturday in College Station, the Texas A & M High School Indoor Classic is sure to bring some of the nation's best times and marks into the new year.  

Since 2010, the meet has traditionally welcomed athletes from all over the country and pitted some of the best against each other for fast times on the banked 200m hydraulic track at Texas A & M University. 

MileSplit will be on site with live coverage of the meet. We'll have photos, interviews, race archives, recaps and much more following the conclusion of the two-day event. 

Click in the slideshow, or in the links below to learn more about 17 elite athletes competing in this year's version of the event. 

- - - 


Athlete Index: 

Jasmine Moore - Darci Khan - Alexis Brown - Rosaline Effiong - Libby McGrath - Krianne McBride - Trinity Rossum - Trinity Price - Marcellus Moore - Chris Ford - Kevin Modesto - Isaiah Teer - Michael Abeyta - Cruz Gomez - Alex Maier - Patrick Piperi - Bryce Foster