Meet Information

MEET WEBSITEhttp://www.footlockercc.com/RACE SCHEDULEGirls Race - 9:15 AM PST (12:15 PM EST)Boys Race - 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST)COURSE MAPMEET HISTORYTwo-Time Champions:Anna Rohrer (2012, 2014)Grant Fisher (2013, 2014)Edward Chesrek (2011, 2012)Lukas Verzbicas (2009, 2010)Jordan Hasay (2005, 2008)Dathan Ritzenhein (1999, 2000)Erin Keogh (1985, 1986)Melody Fairchild (1989, 1990)Abdirizak Mohamud (1996, 1997)Erin Sullivan (1997, 1998)Four-Time Finalists:Girls:Zoe Nelson01,02,03,04Nicole Blood02,03,04,05Marie Lawrence03,04,05,06Aurora Scott04,05,06,07Kauren Tarver04,05,06,07Jordan Hasay05,06,07,08Kathy Kroeger05,06,07,08Shelby Greany05,06,07,08Emily Sisson06,07,08,09Jessica Tonn06,07,08,09Cathy Schiro81,82,83,84Donna Combs 82,83,84,85Kira Jorgensen85,86,87,88Megan Thompson86,87,88,89Deena Drossin87,88,89,90Megan Flowers88,89,90,91Meghan McCarthy88,89,90,91Carrie Garritson90,91,92,93Jackie Kerr93,94,95,96Katy Radkewich93,94,95,96Laura Heiner94,95,96,97Rebecca Mitchell96,97,98,99Boys:Jorge Torres 95,96,97,98Click to see all past girls champs:By year - By TimeClick to see all past boys champs: By Year - By Time

Discussions